Board of Trustees > Victor-André Masséna, Prince d’Essling renewed as President of the Fondation Napoléon

At the Fondation Napoléon’s Board meeting on 6 December 2022, the mandates of Victor-André Masséna, Prince d’Essling and Olivier Fouquet were renewed for a period of six years as qualified personalities.

3 days earlier, the Board meeting of the Souvenir Napoléonien had reappointed Marina Van Der Auwera and appointed Christian Fileaux (replacing Jean-Marc Auger) as representatives of that association on the Board of Trustees of the Fondation Napoléon, for a term of six years.

The Fondation’s Standing Comittee was renewed with the same personalities in the same positions.

► See the compositions of the Fondation Napoléon’s Board of Trustees and its Standing Comittee

7 December 2022