Fondation Napoléon > New members and re-nominations to the Board of Directors

General Robert Bresse and Count Nicolas Walewski have been reappointed for a further six-year term to the Board of Directors of the Fondation Napoleon (by a postal vote on Monday 11 January 2021), among other qualified personalities.

In addition, the Souvenir Napoléonien has appointed three new representatives as members of the aforementioned board, namely:
– Marina van der Auwera, who takes her position immediately (until 31 December 2022), replacing Gérard Moyaux, who died on 15 September 2020.
– Alain Pigeard and Régis Rouillier, who will stand for 6 years, as of 1 January 2021, replacing Guy Carrieu and Jacques Macé whose terms of office had expired.

The re-election of the Standing Committee will take place at the Board meeting on 16 March 2021.

► See the current composition of the Board of Directors and the Standing Committee.

11 January 2021